Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Finale Elvish Yadav Abhishek Malhan who will be the winner DV

Bigg Boss OTT Season 2 Grand Finale: Today is the grand finale of the show ‘Bigg Boss OTT 2’. Tonight one of the top 5 will be Abhishek Malhan, Elvish Yadav, Manisha Rani, Pooja Bhatt and Babika Dhurve. We will have to wait for some more time to know the name of the winner. Although there is such talk on social media, either Abhishek or Elvis is going to be the winner. The winner will get a cash prize of Rs 25 lakh and a shiny trophy. You can watch the grand finale on Jio Cinemas. Bigg Boss OTT 2 started on June 17 with 14 contestants including Punit Superstar, Pooja Bhatt, Manisha Rani, Babika Dhurve, Cyrus Brocha, Abhishek Malhan, Alia Siddiqui, Falak Naaz, Avinash Sachdev, JD Hadid, Jiya Shankar. , Akanksha Puri and Palak Purswani. After 4 weeks, Elvish Yadav, along with Aashika Bhatia, joined the show as a wild card contestant.


Leave a Comment