Bigg Boss 17 contestants fee Munawar Farooqui Mannara Chopra Anurag Doval Sunny Arya Tehalka Bhai and more celebrities weekly payment slt

Bigg Boss 17 contestants’ fees: Bigg Boss 17 has been in the headlines ever since it premiered on October 15. This season has an amazing lineup of contestants and fans are loving every episode. This season stars Ankita Lokhande, Vicky Jain, Neil Bhatt, Aishwarya Sharma, Esha Malviya, Abhishek Kumar, Sunny Arya, Anurag Dhobal, Jigna Vora, Munawar Farooqui, Feroza Khan aka Khanzadi, Mannara Chopra, Navid Sole, Rinku Dhawan, Arun Contest. This includes artists. Srikanth, Sana Raees Khan and Sonia Bansal are the waves. According to reports, Salman Khan is being paid a whopping Rs 25 crore per weekend. Like every time, fans are wondering how much these stars get paid. Apart from that YouTubers have won or TV stars have won…


Leave a Comment